Here’s a partial list of the self-incriminating traitors in Congress trying to take our guns.

There are many other traitors in Congress (aka RINOs) who are working secretly to take all firearms from the American people.

State of the Nation

H.R. 5087: Assault Weapons Ban of 2018

“H.R. 5087 bans the possession, sale or transfer of most semiautomatic rifles and shotguns as well as many semiautomatic pistols currently in production.”[1]

KEY POINT: How did these traitors even write H.R. 5087 so quickly?!
The list of assault rifles and semiautomatic weapons is so exhaustive that
this bill must have been written well in advance of the Parkland false flag
mass shooting.  Then they carried out the Valentine’s Day Massacre to
create a frenzied anti-gun atmosphere in order to pass their subversive

It’s of paramount importance to understand that this treasonous bill effectively nullifies the Second Amendment.

The traitors listed below (all House Democrats) have brazenly co-sponsored unlawful gun legislation which not only violates their oath of office, it profoundly violates the U.S. Constitution.

This proposed “Assault Weapons Ban of 2018” effectively rescinds the right of every American to own and/or possess many types of firearms for their protection and for the defense of their property.

The 2nd Amendment guarantees:

“the right of the people to keep and
bear Arms, shall not be infringed.”

The following list represents all the current co-sponsors of H.R. 5087.  Each of these traitors to the American Republic needs to be held accountable for their seditious participation in what amounts to a conspiracy to subjugate the American Republic.

Cosponsors: (sorted alphabetically by last name)

Adams, Alma S. [D-NC-12]

Aguilar, Pete [D-CA-31]

Barragan, Nanette Diaz [D-CA-44]

Bass, Karen [D-CA-37]

Beatty, Joyce [D-OH-3]

Bera, Ami [D-CA-7]

Beyer, Donald S., Jr. [D-VA-8]

Blumenauer, Earl [D-OR-3]

Blunt Rochester, Lisa [D-DE-At Large]

Bonamici, Suzanne [D-OR-1]

Boyle, Brendan F. [D-PA-13]

Brady, Robert A. [D-PA-1]

Brown, Anthony G. [D-MD-4]

Brownley, Julia [D-CA-26]

Butterfield, G. K. [D-NC-1]

Capuano, Michael E. [D-MA-7]

Carbajal, Salud O. [D-CA-24]

Cardenas, Tony [D-CA-29]

Carson, Andre [D-IN-7]

Castor, Kathy [D-FL-14]

Chu, Judy [D-CA-27]

Clark, Katherine M. [D-MA-5]

Clarke, Yvette D. [D-NY-9]

Clay, Wm. Lacy [D-MO-1]

Clyburn, James E. [D-SC-6]

Cohen, Steve [D-TN-9]

Connolly, Gerald E. [D-VA-11]

Correa, J. Luis [D-CA-46]

Courtney, Joe [D-CT-2]

Crist, Charlie [D-FL-13]

Crowley, Joseph [D-NY-14]

Cummings, Elijah E. [D-MD-7]

Davis, Danny K. [D-IL-7]

Davis, Susan A. [D-CA-53]

DeGette, Diana [D-CO-1]

Delaney, John K. [D-MD-6]

DeLauro, Rosa L. [D-CT-3]

DelBene, Suzan K. [D-WA-1]

Demings, Val Butler [D-FL-10]

DeSaulnier, Mark [D-CA-11]

Deutch, Theodore E. [D-FL-22]

Doggett, Lloyd [D-TX-35]

Doyle, Michael F. [D-PA-14]

Ellison, Keith [D-MN-5]

Engel, Eliot L. [D-NY-16]

Eshoo, Anna G. [D-CA-18]

Espaillat, Adriano [D-NY-13]

Esty, Elizabeth H. [D-CT-5]

Foster, Bill [D-IL-11]

Frankel, Lois [D-FL-21]

Fudge, Marcia L. [D-OH-11]

Gallego, Ruben [D-AZ-7]

Garamendi, John [D-CA-3]

Gomez, Jimmy [D-CA-34]

Green, Al [D-TX-9]

Grijalva, Raul M. [D-AZ-3]

Gutierrez, Luis V. [D-IL-4]

Hanabusa, Colleen [D-HI-1]

Hastings, Alcee L. [D-FL-20]

Heck, Denny [D-WA-10]

Higgins, Brian [D-NY-26]

Himes, James A. [D-CT-4]

Hoyer, Steny H. [D-MD-5]

Huffman, Jared [D-CA-2]

Jackson Lee, Sheila [D-TX-18]

Jayapal, Pramila [D-WA-7]

Jeffries, Hakeem S. [D-NY-8]

Johnson, Henry C. “Hank,” Jr. [D-GA-4]

Kaptur, Marcy [D-OH-9]

Keating, William R. [D-MA-9]

Kelly, Robin L. [D-IL-2]

Kennedy, Joseph P., III [D-MA-4]

Khanna, Ro [D-CA-17]

Kihuen, Ruben J. [D-NV-4]

Kildee, Daniel T. [D-MI-5]

Kilmer, Derek [D-WA-6]

Krishnamoorthi, Raja [D-IL-8]

Kuster, Ann M. [D-NH-2]

Langevin, James R. [D-RI-2]

Larson, John B. [D-CT-1]

Lawrence, Brenda L. [D-MI-14]

Lawson, Al, Jr. [D-FL-5]

Lee, Barbara [D-CA-13]

Levin, Sander M. [D-MI-9]

Lewis, John [D-GA-5]

Lieu, Ted [D-CA-33]

Loebsack, David [D-IA-2]

Lofgren, Zoe [D-CA-19]

Lowenthal, Alan S. [D-CA-47]

Lowey, Nita M. [D-NY-17]

Lujan Grisham, Michelle [D-NM-1]

Lujan, Ben Ray [D-NM-3]

Lynch, Stephen F. [D-MA-8]

Maloney, Carolyn B. [D-NY-12]

Maloney, Sean Patrick [D-NY-18]

Matsui, Doris O. [D-CA-6]

McCollum, Betty [D-MN-4]

McEachin, A. Donald [D-VA-4]

McGovern, James P. [D-MA-2]

McNerney, Jerry [D-CA-9]

Meeks, Gregory W. [D-NY-5]

Meng, Grace [D-NY-6]

Moore, Gwen [D-WI-4]

Moulton, Seth [D-MA-6]

Murphy, Stephanie N. [D-FL-7]

Nadler, Jerrold [D-NY-10]

Napolitano, Grace F. [D-CA-32]

Neal, Richard E. [D-MA-1]

Nolan, Richard M. [D-MN-8]

Norcross, Donald [D-NJ-1]

Norton, Eleanor Holmes [D-DC-At Large]

O’Rourke, Beto [D-TX-16]

Pallone, Frank, Jr. [D-NJ-6]

Panetta, Jimmy [D-CA-20]

Pascrell, Bill, Jr. [D-NJ-9]

Payne, Donald M., Jr. [D-NJ-10]

Pelosi, Nancy [D-CA-12]

Perlmutter, Ed [D-CO-7]

Peters, Scott H. [D-CA-52]

Pingree, Chellie [D-ME-1]

Pocan, Mark [D-WI-2]

Polis, Jared [D-CO-2]

Price, David E. [D-NC-4]

Quigley, Mike [D-IL-5]

Raskin, Jamie [D-MD-8]

Rep. Wilson, Frederica S. [D-FL-24]

Rice, Kathleen M. [D-NY-4]

Richmond, Cedric L. [D-LA-2]

Rosen, Jacky [D-NV-3]

Roybal-Allard, Lucille [D-CA-40]

Ruppersberger, C. A. Dutch [D-MD-2]

Rush, Bobby L. [D-IL-1]

Ryan, Tim [D-OH-13]

Sanchez, Linda T. [D-CA-38]

Sarbanes, John P. [D-MD-3]

Schakowsky, Janice D. [D-IL-9]

Schiff, Adam B. [D-CA-28]

Schneider, Bradley Scott [D-IL-10]

Scott, David [D-GA-13]

Scott, Robert C. “Bobby” [D-VA-3]

Serrano, Jose E. [D-NY-15]

Shea-Porter, Carol [D-NH-1]

Sherman, Brad [D-CA-30]

Sires, Albio [D-NJ-8]

Slaughter, Louise McIntosh [D-NY-25]

Smith, Adam [D-WA-9]

Soto, Darren [D-FL-9]

Speier, Jackie [D-CA-14]

Suozzi, Thomas R. [D-NY-3]

Swalwell, Eric [D-CA-15]

Takano, Mark [D-CA-41]

Titus, Dina [D-NV-1]

Tonko, Paul [D-NY-20]

Torres, Norma J. [D-CA-35]

Tsongas, Niki [D-MA-3]

Vargas, Juan [D-CA-51]

Velazquez, Nydia M. [D-NY-7]

Visclosky, Peter J. [D-IN-1]

Walz, Timothy J. [D-MN-1]

Wasserman Schultz, Debbie [D-FL-23]

Waters, Maxine [D-CA-43]

Watson Coleman, Bonnie [D-NJ-12]

Welch, Peter [D-VT-At Large]

Yarmuth, John A. [D-KY-3]
(Source: H.R.5087 – Assault Weapons Ban of 2018)

Now that We the People know who these brash traitors are, they should be dealt with accordingly.  As follows:

MILITARY TRIBUNALS: Why They Are Absolutely
Necessary Because the barbarians are inside the gate!

State of the Nation
March 5, 2018


[1] The Expanded Assault Weapons Ban of 2018

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.